Eight Ways to Increase Your Profits

Increasing your profits might sound like it’s an unattainable dream just out of your reach. There are a finite number of ways to increase your profits. Once you understand what they are, you’ll have clarity on how to best reach your profit goals. You can then implement them one at a time to increase your […]

California Secretary of State and our office closed December 25, 2015

The California Secretary of State and our office will be closed on Friday, December 25, 2015 in observance of Christmas Day. We, as well as the Secretary of State, will resume business on Monday, December 28, 2015. Have a happy holiday!

California Secretary of State and our office closed November 26-27, 2015

The California Secretary of State as well as our office will be closed on Thursday, November 26 through Friday, November 27, 2015 in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. We, as well as the Secretary of State, will resume business on Monday, November 30.

California Secretary of State closed November 11, 2015

  The California Secretary of State will be closed on Wednesday, November 11, 2015. We will remain open and documents will be filed the following business day. We salute our veterans: Past, present, old, young, those who served in combat and those who have not. 

California Secretary of State and our office closed September 7, 2015

The California Secretary of State and our office will be closed on Monday, September 7, 2015 in observance of Labor Day. We will resume business on Tuesday, September 8, 2015.

California Secretary of State and our office closed July 3, 2015

The California Secretary of State and our office will be closed on Friday, July 3, 2015 in observance of Independence Day. We will resume business on Monday, July 6, 2015.

California Secretary of State and our office closed on May 25, 2015

  The California Secretary of State and our office will be closed on Monday, May 25, 2015 in observance of Memorial Day. We will resume business on Tuesday, May 26, 2015.